Contact Us


Clerk of the Board

Phone: (707) 784-6100
Fax: (707) 784-6665
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

cao-clerk@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533

Callers outside of local calling areas can contact us by calling (866) 7SOLANO or (866) 776-5266. Select '1' for Administrative Support Department and then '2' to reach the Clerk of the Board or to speak to a specific County Supervisor.



District 1
covers, essentially, the part of Vallejo that lies between Georgia Street and the Napa County line. It also includes the Napa marshes to the west and Hiddenbrooke. Map.

Supervisor Erin Hannigan

Phone: (707) 553-5363
Fax: (707) 784-6665
ehannigan@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6352


Michael Wilson
District Representative for Supervisor Hannigan

Phone: (707) 553-5363
Fax: (707) 784-6665
mlwilson@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6352


District 2 includes Benicia, approximately half of Vallejo (area south of Tennessee Street to Oakwood Street and south of Georgia Street as well as the waterfront including Mare Island), the Cordelia and Green Valley area of Fairfield, almost all of the Suisun Marsh and the unincorporated areas of Green Valley and Home Acres. Map.

Supervisor Linda J. Seifert
Phone: (707) 784-3031
Fax: (707) 784-6665
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6352
ljseifert@solanocounty.com

Catherine M. Ritch
District Representative
for Supervisor Seifert

Phone: (707) 784-2974
Fax: (707) 784-6665
cmritch@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6352

Belinda T. Smith
District Representative
for Supervisor Seifert
Phone: (707) 784-2974
Fax: (707) 784-6665
btsmith@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6352


District 3 , area west of I-680 and Green Valley (not Old Town Cordelia which is in District 2), includes most of Fairfield, about half of Suisun City, all of Tolenas and Suisun Valley, and Travis Air Force Base south of Travis Avenue. I-80 and Air Base Parkway form the major divider through Fairfield, with the northeast part of Fairfield in District 5. Suisun City south of Prosperity Lane and east of Emperor Drive is in District 5. Map

Supervisor Jim Spering

Phone: (707) 784-6136
Fax: (707) 784-6665
jpspering@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6352

Sabine Goerke-Shrode
District Representative
for Supervisor Spering

Phone: (707) 784-3006
Fax: (707) 784-6665
sgoerkeshrode@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6342

Catherine M. Cook
District Representative
for Supervisor Spering

Phone: (707) 784-6418
Fax: (707) 784-6665
cmcook@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6342


District 4 includes Vacaville west of Peabody Road up to Marshall Drive, north of Marshall Drive to Nut Tree Road and then west of Interstate 80 to the Yolo County line, Dixon and the unincorporated area north of Midway to the Yolo County line. Map.

Supervisor John Vasquez

Phone: (707) 784-6129
Fax: (707) 784-6665
jmvasquez@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6342

Peggy K. Nelson
District Representative
for Supervisor Vasquez

Phone: (707) 784-6128
Fax: (707) 784-6665
pknelson@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6342



District 5
, includes the eastern section of Suisun City, south of Prosperity Lane and east of Emperor Drive to Highway 12, including Pintail Drive; the eastern part of Vacaville, including most of the 95687 area east of Peabody Road, south of Marshall Drive and east of Nut Tree Road to Interstate 80; north of Air Base Parkway in Fairfield; and south of Midway Road to include Rio Vista and the Elmira area. Map.

Supervisor Skip Thomson
Phone:
(707) 784-6130
Fax: (707) 784-6665
sthomson@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6342

Boris K. Chumak
District Representative
for Supervisor Thomson

Phone: (707) 784-6131
Fax: (707) 784-6665
bkchumak@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 6500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6342