Juvenile Division

 

North County
(Fairfield, Suisun City, Rio Vista, Vacaville and Dixon)


475 Union Avenue

Fairfield, CA 94533
707-784-7600 (office)
707-784-7605 (fax)

Probation Services Manager

 
Richard Krygier
Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
RKrygier@SolanoCounty.com

Supervising Deputy Probation Officers

 

Intake, Accelerated Citations, Traffic Court, Diversion, Golden Hills and Conditional Release

Adrienne Carson
Supervising DPO

Phone:707-784-7615

Fax:707-784-7605

Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM

AGCarson@SolanoCounty.com

 

 

Court Investigations and Court Liaison

Kathleen Nunez
Supervising DPO

Phone: 707-784-7612
Fax:
707-784-7605

Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM

KENunez@SolanoCounty.com

 

Family Preservation, Placement
(Group Homes, Foster Care and New Foundations)

Dean Wilder

Supervising DPO

Phone:707-784-6536

Fax:707-784-7605

Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM

DWilder@SolanoCounty.com

 

 

General Supervision and Sex Offender
Kevin Kahn
Supervising DPO

Phone:  707-784-3071
Fax:
707-784-7605

Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM

KJKahn@SolanoCounty.com

 

 

South County
(Vallejo and Benicia)


321 Tuolumne Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
(707)553-5531 (Office)
(707) 553-5021 (Fax)

Probation Services Manager


Lisa Wamble
Hours:
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
LWamble@SolanoCounty.com

Supervising Deputy Probation Officer


 
General Supervision, Day Reporting Center, DRC
and Multi-Interdisciplinary Team
Earl Montilla
Supervising DPO
Phone:
707-553-5531
Fax: 707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
EMontilla@SolanoCounty.com

 

Juvenile Delinquency Video
Sponsored by Judicial Council of California - Administrative Office of the Courts

 
Click Here to View