Adult Division

 

North County
(Fairfield, Suisun City, Rio Vista, Vacaville and Dixon)


475 Union Avenue

Fairfield, CA 94533
707-784-7600 (office)
707-784-7605 (fax)

Probation Services Manager

Amy Potter
Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Supervising Deputy Probation Officers


Court Investigations
Tammy DeWitt
Phone:
707-784-6548
Fax:707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM TDeWitt@SolanoCounty.com


Pre-Trial and SOR
Karen Parvin
Phone:
707-784-7586
Fax:
707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
KParvin@SolanoCounty.com


Collaborative Courts, Domestic Violence and Sex Offender Supervision
Jennifer Washington
Phone:
(707) 784-7623
Fax:
(707) 784-7605
Hours:
8 AM to 5 PM
JWashington@SolanoCounty.com


DUI and Field Supervision
Kathleen Nunez
Phone:
707-784-7617
Fax:707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
KENunez@SolanoCounty.com


Offender Link Supervision
Beth Wells
Phone:
707-784-7540
Fax:
707-784-7605
Hours:
8 AM to 5 PM
BBWells@SolanoCounty.com


 


Post-Release Community Supervision
Kevin Kahn
Phone:
707-784-6470
Fax:
707-784-7605
Hours:
8AM to 5 PM
KJKahn@SolanoCounty.com




South County
(Vallejo and Benicia)

 
321 Tuolumne Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
(707)553-5531 (Office)
(707) 553-5021 (Fax)

Probation Services Manager


Dean Wilder
Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
DWilder@SolanoCounty.com

Supervising Deputy Probation Officers


Field Supervision
Melani Zamora
Phone: 707- 553-5105
Fax: 707-553-5021
Hours:
8AM to 5 PM
MZamora@SolanoCounty.com


 Post-Release Community Supervision
Tarita Moehrke
Phone: 707- 553-5079
Fax: 707-553-5021
Hours: 8AM to 5 PM
TMoerhrke@SolanoCounty.com

Center for Positive Change
Ruben Vang
Phone:
707-553-5235 
Fax: 707-553-5021
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
RTVang@SolanoCounty.com