Adult Division

 

North County
(Fairfield, Suisun City, Rio Vista, Vacaville and Dixon)


475 Union Avenue

Fairfield, CA 94533
707-784-7600 (office)
707-784-7605 (fax)

Probation Services Manager


Randy Focken
Hours:
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
RSFocken@SolanoCounty.com
 

Supervising Deputy Probation Officers


Court Investigations
Karen Parvin
Phone:
707-784-7586
Fax:707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM KParvin@SolanoCounty.com


Domestic Violence, Sex Offender and Field Supervision
Jennifer Washington
Phone:
(707) 784-7623
Fax:(707) 784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
JWashington@SolanoCounty.com


Offender Link and SOR
Beth Wells
Phone:
707-784-7540
Fax:707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
BBWells@SolanoCounty.com


Assessments, Placement and Training
Shawna Albright
Phone:
707-784-7630
Fax:707-784-7605
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
SNAlbright@SolanoCounty.com


Post-Release Community Supervision
Amy Potter
Phone:
707-784-6470
Fax: 707-784-7605
Hours: 8AM to 5 PM
APotter@SolanoCounty.com




South County
(Vallejo and Benicia)

 
321 Tuolumne Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
(707)553-5531 (Office)
(707) 553-5021 (Fax)

Probation Services Manager


Lisa Wamble
Hours:
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
LWamble@SolanoCounty.com

Supervising Deputy Probation Officer


Adult Supervision and Post-Release Community Supervision
Ruben Vang
Phone: 707- 553-5079
Fax: 707-553-5021
Hours: 8AM to 5 PM
RTVang@SolanoCounty.com



Center for Positive Change
Shelley Freeman
Phone:
707-553-5235 
Fax: 707-553-5021
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
SRFreeman@SolanoCounty.com