Administration, Support and Fiscal



Fairfield Main Office

707-784-7600
707-784-7868 (Fax)
475 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94533

Christopher Hansen                         
Chief Probation Officer
Phone:
707-784-7600
Fax: 707-784-4803
CHansen@SolanoCounty.com

   
Donna L. Robinson
Chief Deputy Probation Officer
Phone:
707-784-7600
Fax: 707-784-7868 
DLRobinson@SolanoCounty.com

Lennette Gutierrez
Administrative Services Manager
Phone: 707-784-7626
Fax: 707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
LGutierrez@SolanoCounty.com

Jennivive Venzon

Senior Staff Analyst                     

Phone:  707-784-7651

Fax: 707-784-7868

Hours:  8 AM to 5 PM

 JUVenzon@SolanoCounty.com


Roberta Flannel
Administrative Secretary
Phone:707-784-7613
Fax:707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
RBFlannel@SolanoCounty.com

Sandi Holmes
Accountant
Phone:707-784-2926
Fax:707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
SHolmes@SolanoCounty.com

Maggie Luna
Office Coordinator 
Phone:707-784-7611
Fax:707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
MILuna@SolanoCounty.com

Theresa Icatar
Accounting Technician
Phone: 707-784-7565
Fax: 707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
TIcatar@SolanoCounty.com
Tami Robinson
Office Assistant III
Phone:707-784-7564
Fax:707-784-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM
TRRobinson@SolanoCounty.com
Melissa Johnson
Criminal Justice Researcher
Phone: 707-784-7587
Fax: 707-7868
Hours: 8 AM to 5 PM

MAJohnson2@SolanoCounty.com