Staff Directory
 

Recruitment and Selection Services

Rebecca Iacobucci
Principal Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-2357
RSIacobucci@solanocounty.com

Candice Mabra
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-6183
CNMabra@solanocounty.com

Carlise Mickens
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-6188
CDMickens@solanocounty.com

Bobbi Wallace
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-6190
RJWallace@solanocounty.com

Melaniece Lovejoy
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:
784-7830
MLLovejoy@solanocounty.com

Employee and Benefit Services

Meoshi Hayes
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 
784-6309
MYHayes@solanocounty.com

Shartara Haynes
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:  784-6177
SMHaynes@solanocounty.com

Jennifer Gamez
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:  784-6173
JMGamez@solanocounty.com

Cheryl Vaughn
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 
784-6115
CYVaughn@solanocounty.com

Jill Bowes-Anderson
Human Resources Recruitment Support
Phone: 
784-7911
JSBowesAnderson@solanocounty.com

Joy Cadiz

Human Resources Recruitment Support
Phone: 
784-3405
JGCadiz@solanocounty.com


Equal Employment Opportunity

Charmie Junn
Principal Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-3554
CSJunn@solanocounty.com


Employee Development & Training

Frances Stokes
Organizational Development/Training Officer
Phone: 
784-3132
FMStokes@solanocounty.com

Barbara Poundstone
Office Assistant II
Phone:  784-3224
BLPoundstone@solanocounty.com

Labor Relations

David Pak
Labor Relations Manager
Phone:
784-2448
DMPak@solanocounty.com

Risk Management

Bonnie Kolesar
Risk Manager
Phone: 
784-2962
BKolesar@solanocounty.com


Melissa Tharp
Risk Analyst
Phone:  784-6186
MJTharp@solanocounty.com

Jessica Smith
Risk Analyst
Phone: 
784-2963
JJSmith@solanocounty.com

Jose Penaloza
Risk Analyst
Phone:  784-4194
JMPenaloza@solanocounty.com

Jim Robbins
Risk Analyst - Safety and Training
Phone: 
784-3438
JHRobbins@solanocounty.com

Lyta Hamm
Wellness Coordinator
Phone:
553-5145
LLHamm@solanocounty.com

Mary Lorenz
Office Assistant III
Phone: 
784-2492
MJLorenz@solanocounty.com

Administration

Marc Fox
Director
Phone: 
784-2552
MAFox@solanocounty.com

Jeannine Seher
Assistant Director
Phone: 
784-3406
JMSeher@solanocounty.com

Donna Caldwell
Benefits and Fiscal Manager
Phone: 
784-6179
DMCaldwell@solanocounty.com

Antoinette Rasmussen
Interim
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 
784-6180
AVRasmussen@solanocounty.com