Staff Directory
 
Administration

Marc A. Fox
Director
Phone:  784-2552
MAFox@solanocounty.com

Jeannine Seher
Assistant Director
Phone:  784-3406
JMSeher@solanocounty.com

Donna Caldwell
Benefits and Fiscal Manager
Phone:  784-6179
DMCaldwell@solanocounty.com

Yvonne Liid
Administrative Secretary
Phone:  784-6180
YSLiid@solanocounty.com

Equal Employment Opportunity

Jeannine Seher
Assistant Director
Phone: 
784-3406
JMSeher@solanocounty.com


Employee Development & Training

Frances Stokes
Organizational Development/Training Officer
Phone: 
784-3132
FMStokes@solanocounty.com

Antoinette Mastin
Office Assistant III
Phone:  784-6185
AVMastin@solanocounty.com

Barbara Poundstone
Office Assistant II
Phone:  784-3224
BLPoundstone@solanocounty.com

Recruitment and Selection Services

Rebecca Iacobucci
Principal Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-2357
RSIacobucci@solanocounty.com

Charmie Junn
Senior Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-3554
CSJunn@solanocounty.com

Candice Mabra
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-6183
CNMabra@solanocounty.com

Carlise Mickens
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-6188
CDMickens@solanocounty.com

Jessica Smith
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-2448
JJSmith@solanocounty.com

Bobbi Wallace
Human Resources Analyst
Phone:  784-6190
RJWallace@solanocounty.com

Employee and Benefit Services

Meoshi Hayes
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:  784-6309
MYHayes@solanocounty.com

Shartara Haynes
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:  784-6177
SMHaynes@solanocounty.com

Jennifer Gamez
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:  784-6173
JMGamez@solanocounty.com

Cheryl Vaughn
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 
784-6115
CYVaughn@solanocounty.com

Jill Bowes-Anderson
Human Resources Recruitment Support
Phone: 
784-7911
JSBowesAnderson@solanocounty.com

Joy Cadiz

Human Resources Recruitment Support
Phone: 
784-3405
JGCadiz@solanocounty.com

Risk Management

Bonnie Kolesar
Risk Manager
Phone:  784-2962
BKolesar@solanocounty.com

Cheryl Dekker-Esters
Compliance Officer
Phone:  784-3199
CDEsters@solanocounty.com

Melissa Tharp
Risk Analyst – Workers Comp
Phone:  784-6186
MJTharp@solanocounty.com

Jose Penaloza
Risk Analyst – ADA
Phone:  784-4194
JMPenaloza@solanocounty.com

Jim Robbins
Risk Analyst - Safety and Training
Phone: 
784-3438
JHRobbins@solanocounty.com

Mary Lorenz
Office Assistant III
Phone: 
784-2492
MJLorenz@solanocounty.com