F   A   C   I   L   I   T   I   E  S      O   P   E   R   A   T   I   O   N   S

GENERAL INFORMATION


Administration
 
Manager


Perry Sauro
Telephone:  707-784-6335
E-mail: 
pasauro@solanocounty.com

Office Coordinator

Debbie Barngraff
Telephone:  707-784-6335
Email: 
dabarngraff@solanocounty.com

Office Assistant II

Shilo Moore
Telephone:  707-784-6335
Email
smoore@solanocounty.com

Address

675 Texas St., Ste. 2500
Fairfield, CA 94533
Business Hours:  8:00am to 5:00pm (Monday-Friday)
Main Office line:   (707) 784-6335
If you have a need during non business hours call County dispatch at (707) 421-7090.  


Building Maintenance

Mike Mitchell
Telephone: 707-784-6335
E-mail: 
mlmitchell@solanocounty.com


Custodial

Supervisor  -   

Mike Cepeda

Brandon Henderson

Telephone: 707-784-6338
E-mail: 
mlcepeda@solanocounty.com
E-mail:  bhenderson2@solanocounty.com


Grounds  - 

Jim Simon
Telephone:  707-784-6335
E-mail: 
jjsimon@solanocounty.com


Small Projects  -  


Mike Mitchell   
Telephone: 707-784-6335                                                                        
E-mail: 
mlmitchell@solanocounty.com  

Small Projects: Furniture: -

Larry Patterson
Telephone:  707-784-6335
E-mail:  ltpatterson@solanocounty.com


Stationary Engineers/HVAC  -     

Ed Sparks
Telephone:  707-784-6335
Email: 
essparks@solanocounty.com