Contact
GENERAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT
 
ADMINISTRATION
675 Texas Street Suite 2500
Fairfield, CA 94533-6336

Michael J. Lango
Director
Phone:707.784.7900
Fax:707.784.7912
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
mjlango@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533-6336

Kanon R. Artiche, AIA
Deputy Director
Phone:  707.784.7900
FAX:  707.784.7912
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
krartiche@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533-6336
 
Division of Architectural Services
County Architect - Vacant
Phone:707.784.7908
Fax:707.784.7958
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533-6336

Central Services (Purchasing Services)
Dianne Koutz
Central Services Manager
Phone:707.784.3105
Fax:707.422.9770
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
purchasing@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533
Appointments are available from 9:00 am to 12:00 Noon and 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Facilities Operations
Perry Sauro
Facilities Operations Manager
Phone:707.421.6335
Fax:707.421.6908
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
pasauro@solanocounty.com
512 Clay Street
Fairfield CA 94533

Fleet Management
David Bastian
Fleet Manager
Phone:707.421.6052
Fax:707.421.7220
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
Closed 12:00 to 12:30 p.m. for lunch
dbastian@solanocounty.com
447 Texas Street
Fairfield CA 94533

Real Estate & Property Management Services
(County Owned)
Keith Hanson
Real Estate Manager
Phone:707.784.7906
Fax:707.784.7958
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday
kdhanson@solanocounty.com
675 Texas Street, Suite 2500
Fairfield CA 94533-6336
 
Click here to return to Solano County's Home page