Contacts
Solano County Emergency Medical Services
275 Beck Ave.,   M.S. 5-240
Fairfield, CA 94533

707-784-8155    Office
707-421-6682    Fax

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday (regular office) 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (except holidays)

CERTIFICATIONS:  Tuesday Mornings/Wednesday Afternoons - Call 707-784-4453  or 707-784-8908 to schedule an appointment. 


Ted Selby
Interim EMS Agency Administrator    
TSelby@solanocounty.com
 

Aaron E. Bair, MD, MS
EMS Agency Medical Director
Hours: Please contact office for availability
aebair@ucdavis.edu


Michael Modrich, RN
EMS Operations Manager
MAModrich@solanocounty.com



Keith Erickson, EMT-P
EMS Coordinator,  Compliance
KDErickson@solanocounty.com


Jefferson Dorman, RN
EMS Coordinator/Emergency Preparedness
JPDorman@solanocounty.com


Rachelle Canones
Administrative Secretary
RECanones@solanocounty.com


Areli Williams
Health Assistant/Certifications
ANWilliams@solanocounty.com


Sylvia Ozuna
Health Assistant/Certifications
SOzuna@solanocounty.com