Contacts
Solano County Emergency Medical Services
355 Tuolumne St., MS 20-240  (Please note change in address effective 2/29/2016)
Vallejo, CA 94590

707-784-8155    Office


Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday (regular office) 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (except holidays)

CERTIFICATIONS:  Tuesday Mornings/Wednesday Afternoons - Call 707-553-5048  or 707-784-8155 to schedule an appointment. 


Ted Selby
EMS Agency Administrator    
TSelby@solanocounty.com


Andrew Obando
Associate EMS Agency Administrator
ABObando@solanocounty.com 
 

Aaron E. Bair, MD, MS
EMS Agency Medical Director
Hours: Please contact office for availability
aebair@ucdavis.edu


Hermie Zulueta, RN
EMS Operations Manager 
HPZulueta@solanocounty.com


Dawn P. Boggs
Project Manager
DPBoggs@solanocounty.com


Keith Erickson, EMT-P
EMS Coordinator,  Compliance
KDErickson@solanocounty.com 


Robertson K. Somuah, MPH
Trauma Health Education Specialist
RKSomuah@solanocounty.com


Rachelle Canones
Administrative Secretary
RECanones@solanocounty.com


Sylvia Ozuna
Health Assistant/Certifications
SOzuna@solanocounty.com